Restoring files that have been added to trash can be done through two methods.
- While in the trash, long press on one of the files you wish to select until an orange icon with a check mark appears over the thumbnail
- With the file properly selected, a clock-with-backwards-arrow icon will appear at the top right of the screen
- Press the clock-with-backwards-arrow icon and the file will be restored to its original location
- While in the trash, press the three vertical dots on the right side of the file
- A menu opens up with multiple options; one of them is “restore”
- Press “restore” and the file will be restored to its original location