If you don’t remember your PIN and can’t use biometrics to open Vault, you can’t access your files. When you reset Vault, all files will be permanently deleted.
- At the top right on “Home”, tap on the “cog wheel” icon to go to Settings
- Tap “Reset Vault folder” in the “Vault Settings”
- A dialog box will show with information about what happens to current files in the vault; please read this carefully
- Tap “reset”; the vault lock is now reset and the vault is emptied